Sponsors / Supporters

  • The Commonwealth Government.
  • The FCHS water tank and wetlands project was made possible by the generous grant from the Community Project, supported by the Australian Government Water Fund – Community Water Grant and the assistance of MP Mr Jason Wood.
  • DELWP – Victorian Government.
  • Bendigo Bank.
  • Seasol.
  • Fair Dinkum Fertilizers.


  • Mrs Ruth Tindale
  • Mrs Laurie and Mr Frank Waghorn
  • Mr Thurston Ashcroft
  • Mrs Veni and Mr Reg Scoborio
  • Mrs Connie and Mr Vern Axup
  • Beryl and Frank Walker

A warm thank you to the late John Bilney, and Michael & Inge Hammer for the contribution of their beautiful photographic work to the website. Thanks also go towards the many generous members of the Society who took the time to help with the website construction. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.

Original Website Designer and Creator
Daniela Alethea Hammer