Office bearers
President – Nancy Stevenson
Vice President – Ian Wallace 
Secretary – Emma Moysey 
Treasurer – Sandra Seymour 
Show President – Cynthia Sladen 
Show Secretary – Eric Watson 
Newsletter Editor – Virginia Lawrence
Membership Secretary – Pat Brown 
Publicity Officer – Rex Shields 
Librarian – Hélène Hodgskiss


Mail address: 
PO Box 18 Kallista 3791

(613) 9755 1882; 0422 231 924
Please be aware that it may take a couple of days for the Society to respond to your inquiry.

Locational Address:
100 Hilton Rd (East End), Sassafras, Victoria 3787
Up behind the Ferny Creek Recreation Reserve