Office bearers
President – Eric Watson
Vice President – Don Teese
Secretary – Sandra Seymour
Treasurer – Jan Coles
Show Manager – Cynthia Sladen
Show Secretary – Gary Hodgskiss
Newsletter Editor – Karen Owen
Membership Secretary – Pat Brown
Publicity Officer – Melanie Davey
Librarian – Hélène Hodgskiss


Mail address: 
PO Box 18, Kallista, Vic 3791

Landline – 03 8719 6924
Please be aware that it may take a few days for the Society to respond to your inquiry.

Locational Address:
100 Hilton Rd (East End), Sassafras, Vic 3787
Up behind the Ferny Creek Recreation Reserve